Reviews

Rave Reviews

Check out these reviews from some of our satisfied clients from all over Boston and the North Shore. These skincare reviews highlight our strengths in providing laser services, injectables, Hydrafacials, Cool Sculpting and other medical esthetics! If you have any questions or concerns, these testimonials should tell you everything you need to know about why we are consistently named the best of the North Shore and know in Boston for skincare!

Kara

3/20/2017

Words cannot express how amazing absolutely everyone in this establishment is!  They are  without a doubt the BEST at what they do.  Michelle is truly an artist with a needle and I can’t say enough about her.  I had injections for the first time over the weekend and was a bit apprehensive, she not only reassured me, but made me look 25! I’m thrilled with the results and HIGHLY recommend anyone here.  Thank you!!!!

Laurie

10/8/2016 7:39 AM
Carrie is the best!
I had a wonderful experience working with Carrie. [sic] I came to RN about a year ago and it was my first time getting an injectable. I was very nervous and anxious about it. Carrie did a great job of explaining the process and helped to ensure I experienced as little discomfort as possible. She walked me through each injection so I knew when it was coming. I would highly recommend RN and Carrie to others who have similar hesitations. I am also very happy with the end result.

Christine

10/8/2016 7:38 AM
Great experience
I have gone to see Carrie many, many times. From laser to Botox to fillers, she is simply the best. Carrie is very professional, knowledgable and friendly. I always look forward to my appointments with her!

Jane A

 5/26/2017 1:41 PM
Love this place!!
I have been going to RN Esthetics, for hydra facials for 8 months. My skin has never been so good! I have been to a lot of spas, but nothing compares to the knowledgeable staff & friendly atmosphere here. Carolyn is amazing, she is extremely knowledgeable of all the products but never pushy ( which I love). I really can’t recommend this place highly enough.

Sophie

3/8/2017 11:13 AM
Best Laser
If you’re looking to get laser somewhere on the North Shore, this is the place to go ! I have had two different providers for my treatments, and I have been more than happy with both. It is extremely clean and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, not to mention great at what they do. I was nervous about getting laser treatments, and they put me at ease right away. It has been one of the best decisions I’ve made! Would highly recommend going here.

Michelle

3/8/2016 11:13 AM
Simply the Best
Love RN and all the ladies work work there. It is like family when you walk in. Everyone is so friendly and caring. I have been coming here for a few years for laser hair removal, sun spots, scar removal and hydra facials. RN is simply the best and I would and do recommend them without reservation.

Roxann

1/12/2016 8:23 PM
facial
Hi, I had a facial (a wonderful one) there sometime in late summer I think and bought a package of them while there. I don’t recall who I had the facial with but would like to book another one. Can you tell me who I had and if she is available this Saturday? thanks, Roxann

Kim D, NY NY

12/15/2015 8:07 AM
You girls rock!
RN Esthetics and Laser is the best in the northeast and Michelle is a true artist! I drive up from NYC especially just to see her. Living in NYC you would think I would have access to hundreds of great spas however Michelle makes me look young and natural. I see way too many botched faces running around this city and won’t let anyone touch my face other than her. I can’t tell you how many compliments I get after seeing her! She was my best secret until now! Not to mention her skin care girls ROCK!

Anonymous

12/15/2015 8:05 AM
Thank you!
Linda gave me two painless injectables today- Juvederm and Voluma. I am truly amazed by the immediate results! My cheeks are fuller and my awful laugh lines are gone! THANK YOU Linda…I am more than pleased with the results!

Suzy P

Wakefield, MA      12/15/2015 8:05 AM
Love, love, love
Love, love, love RN Esthetics! These women know their stuff. All state of the art equipment and great, friendly atmosphere. Injections are painless using all current injectables. They have a nice touch with no bruising. The hydra facials are the best facial I have had. They also offer Bio identical hormone injections. Very welcoming. Highly recommend. A real find!”

Deanna P.

12/15/2015 8:04 AM
Looking forward to my next visit
Everything about my appointment this evening was awesome! I’m so happy I found this place. Val was great, very professional and made me feel extremely comfortable. I look forward to my next visit!

Patricia P.

12/15/2015 7:54 AM
Good time
“I really enjoyed the service Carrie provided today. She listened to what I thought were my needs and gave positive and helpful feedback. Looking forward seeing you again.”

Margaret C

12/15/2015 7:51 AM
First Impression
I loved my first visit! The vibe is professional and very friendly. The hydra facial was amazing. My previous experience with hydra facials was at the Ritz spa and I think Angela and the entire team were better.

Denise T

12/15/2015 7:43 AM
Exceptional
Carolyn was exceptional. She could have easily just performed the service that was scheduled but reevaluated my skin condition and opted to customize what my skin needed that day. A great addition to the staff!

Alexis xoxo

12/15/2015 7:40 AM
XOXO
I am not sure where to begin….I have sought services in NYC, Miami, L.A. and Boston…RN Esthetics is the best!! from Bethany at Reception to Val the amazing medical aesthetician to Magical Linda who takes 20 years off your face with her talented hands and superb injectibles!!! I am hooked…and they are the sweetest kindest people in addition to being highly professional!

Kathy V.

Boston, MA      12/15/2015 7:38 AM
Thank you
Thank you for inviting us to go behind the curtain at RN Esthetics where the magic happens! Please know that we appreciate the expertise, welcoming and refreshingly normal staff. After my disappointing experience in Boston, I was not sure what to expect. The injections that you oh so painlessly administered have made a difference with NO bruising, Hillary Clinton cheeks or Kenny Rogers distortion. It is lovely to see the lift back in my eyes and the retreat of my grandmothers reflection in my mirror.
As you navigate the world of Boston skincare, remember that we have been featured in Boston Magazine, North Shore Magazine, and have been named the best facial North of Boston! Our Boston skincare services are top-notch thanks to our experienced staff and skillset!
Share this post:
Share